Shopping Show - 8am Saturday - Click here to browse & Shop
Door County Daily News.com | Nicolet Broadcasting, Inc. 30 N. 18th Ave Ste 8, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 920-746-9430 | 9341 Spring Road 18B, Fishing Creek, WI 54212 920-868-2301 | WBDK 96.7FM 60's 70's 80's South, WRKU 102.1FM Classic Hits, WRLU 104.1FM country | WSBW 105.1FM 60's 70's 80's North
Email Sign-Up

Coaches Corner

Coming Soon- Conversations with local sports coaches. We'll talk strategy, what's new, and more with local coaches.

Schedules and Results

Ten Question Tuesday

Want to see someone interviewed on Ten Question Tuesday? Send your suggestions (name and team) to sportspage@doorcountydailynews.com.

Sports Poll Plugin

Listen on Demand

Luxemburg-Casco Football

Varsity

Date

Result

Opponent

Location

Status

Fri Aug 23

W 24-6

New London (0-0)

New London High School

7:00 PM

Thu Aug 29

Freshman

Little Chute (0-0)

Luxemburg-Casco High School

4:40 PM

Fri Aug 30

L 0-20

Seymour (0-0)

Luxemburg-Casco High School

7:00 PM

Fri Sep 6

L 19-21

Denmark (0-0)

Denmark High School

7:00 PM

Fri Sep 13

L 0-41

West De Pere (0-0)

Luxemburg-Casco High School

7:00 PM

Fri Sep 20

W 35-7

Marinette (0-0)

Luxemburg-Casco High School

7:00 PM

Fri Sep 27

W 35-21

Berlin (0-0)

Berlin High School

7:00 PM

Fri Oct 4

L 14-35

Hortonville (0-0)

Hortonville High School

7:00 PM

Fri Oct 11

W 54-20

Oconto Falls (0-0)

Oconto Falls High School

7:00 PM

Fri Oct 18

W 44- 7

Shawano (0-0)

Luxemburg-Casco High School

7:00 PM

Boys Basketball

Type  Time  Opponent  Location          Comments
Monday, Nov 11, 2013
1st Day of Practice  7:15PM             
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013
Scrimmage  6:00PM  Green Bay New Lutheran  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013
Game  7:15PM  Two Rivers  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  Seymour  Seymour High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013
Game  7:15PM  New London  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Game  7:15PM  Denmark  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013
Game  7:15PM  West De Pere  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2013
Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  Oconto Falls  Oconto Falls High School - Oconto Falls Fieldhouse         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs.  Little Chute, TBA  Kress Center; UWGB         
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013
Tournament  10:30AM  Away vs.  TBA, Peshtigo  Kress Center; UWGB         
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 4, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Marinette School District  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Valders  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  Shawano Community  Shawano Community High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  Hortonville  Hortonville High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Seymour  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  New London  New London High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  Denmark  Denmark         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 31, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Oconto Falls  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  Marinette School District  Marinette High School         
 
 
 
Monday, Feb 10, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Southern Door  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 14, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Shawano Community  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 20, 2014
Game  7:15PM  Hortonville  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs.  TBA           
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 28, 2014
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs.  TBA           
 
 
 
Saturday, Mar 1, 2014
Regionals  7:00PM  Away vs.  TBA           
 
 
 
Thursday, Mar 6, 2014
Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs.  TBA  De Pere High School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Mar 8, 2014
Sectionals  7:00PM  Away vs.  TBA  Menasha High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Mar 14, 2014
State  9:35AM  Away vs.  TBA  Kohl Center         
 
 
 
Saturday, Mar 15, 2014
State  TBD  Away vs.  TBA  Kohl Center

 

Thursday, Mar 20, 2014
  Track: Varsity Invite TBD  Away vs. TBA,
Oshkosh Lourdes 
Kolf Sports Center           
 
 
Varsity Boys Invite
Thursday, Mar 27, 2014
  Track: Varsity Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Hortonville,
Seymour,
Algoma,
Green Bay West,
Kimberly,
Waupaca,
Bonduel,
Gillett,
Rhinelander,
Neenah,
Wausau East,
Stevens Point,
Fond du Lac,
Cedar Grove-Belgium,
DC Everest,
Oshkosh Lourdes,
Appleton North,
Marshfield,
Bay Port 
UWSP Multi-Activity Center (MAC)           
 
 
 
Saturday, Mar 29, 2014
  Track: Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Kaukauna,
Manitowoc Lincoln,
Sheboygan Falls,
Two Rivers,
Chilton,
New Holstein,
Oostburg,
Mishicot,
Roncalli,
Appleton East 
Manitowoc Lincoln High School  8:15AM    4:30PM     
 
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014
  Track: Varsity Invite 4:00PM    Kolf Sports Center           
 
 
Girls Invite
  Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Marinette School District  Luxemburg-Casco High School - Varsity Softball Field           
 Rescheduled to   04-17-14
 
 
Thursday, Apr 3, 2014
  Track: Varsity Invite 4:00PM    Kolf Sports Center           
 
 
Boys Frosh/Soph Meet
  Track: Varsity Invite 4:00PM    Seymour High School           
 
 
 
  Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School  3:05PM  2:55PM       
 (Postponed)
 
 
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran             
 Rescheduled to   05-02-14
 
 
Saturday, Apr 5, 2014
  Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Sheboygan South  Wildwood Park  8:35AM         

Copyright © 2014 Door County Daily News
Doorcountydailynews.com - WBDK - WRKU - WRLU - WSBW
30 N 18th Ave Suite 8 Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone (920) 746-9430 · Equal Employment Opportunity Report

Nicolet Broadcasting, Inc is an equal opportunity employer - Women and minorities are encouraged to apply.

This site was created by RiverBender.com.

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter RSS Feed