Shopping Show - 8am Saturday - Click here to browse & Shop
Door County Daily News.com | Nicolet Broadcasting, Inc. 30 N. 18th Ave Ste 8, Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235 920-746-9430 | 9341 Spring Road 18B, Fishing Creek, WI 54212 920-868-2301 | WBDK 96.7FM 60's 70's 80's South, WRKU 102.1FM Classic Hits, WRLU 104.1FM country | WSBW 105.1FM 60's 70's 80's North
Email Sign-Up

Coaches Corner

Coming Soon- Conversations with local sports coaches. We'll talk strategy, what's new, and more with local coaches.

Schedules and Results

Ten Question Tuesday

Want to see someone interviewed on Ten Question Tuesday? Send your suggestions (name and team) to sportspage@doorcountydailynews.com.

Sports Poll Plugin

Listen on Demand

Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Kewaunee High School

Kewaunee Storm

 

Varsity  Football

Date

Result

Opponent

Location

Status

Fri Aug 23

W 41-7

Catholic Central (0-0)

Catholic Central High School

7:00 PM

Fri Aug 30

W35-12

Oconto (0-0)

Oconto High School

7:00 PM

Fri Sep 6

W56-0

Valders (0-0)

Kewaunee High School

7:00 PM

Fri Sep 13

W29-7

Wrightstown (0-0)

Wrightstown High School

7:00 PM

Fri Sep 20

W50-2

Sturgeon Bay (0-0)

Kewaunee High School

7:00 PM

Fri Sep 27

W41-10

Chilton (0-0)

Chilton High School

7:00 PM

Fri Oct 4

W48-7

Southern Door (0-0)

Kewaunee High School

7:00 PM

Fri Oct 11

W48-14

Brillion (0-0)

Kewaunee High School

7:00 PM

Thu Oct 17

L0-35

Roncalli (0-0)

Municipal Field

7:00 PM

JV

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Aug 16 - @ Xavier Xavier High School 4:00 PM
Mon Aug 26 - Oconto Kewaunee High School 4:30 PM
Tue Sep 3 - @ Valders Valders High School 4:30 PM
Mon Sep 9 - Wrightstown Kewaunee High School 4:30 PM
Mon Sep 23 - Chilton Kewaunee High School 4:30 PM
Mon Sep 30 - @ Southern Door Southern Door High School 4:30 PM
Mon Oct 7 - @ Brillion Brillion High School 4:30 PM
Mon Oct 14 - Roncalli Kewaunee High School 4:30 PM

 Boys Varsity Basketball (as of 12-02-13)

 
 Date     Opponent     Location     Score     W/L/T    
 11-11-13     TBA     Home            -         
 11-26-13     Southern Door     Home            -         
 12-02-13     Manawa     Away            -         
 12-05-13     Sevastopol     Away            -         
 12-10-13     Oconto     Home            -         
 12-12-13     Notre Dame De La Baie Academy     Home            -         
 12-14-13     Sturgeon Bay     Away            -         
 12-17-13     Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School     Home            -         
 12-20-13     Algoma     Away            -         
 01-03-14     Shiocton     Away            -         
 01-04-14     Denmark     Home            -         
 01-07-14     Gibraltar     Away            -         
 01-09-14     Xavier     Away            -         
 01-13-14     Manitowoc Lincoln     Home            -         
 01-17-14     Sturgeon Bay     Home            -         
 01-21-14     Southern Door     Away            -         
 01-28-14     Two Rivers     Away            -         
 01-31-14     Sevastopol     Home            -         
 02-04-14     Oconto     Away            -         
 02-14-14     Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School     Away            -         
 02-17-14     Algoma     Home            -         
 02-20-14     Gibraltar     Home            -         
 02-25-14     TBA     Away            -         
 02-28-14     TBA     Away            -         
 03-01-14     TBA     Away            -         
 03-06-14     WIAA Sectionals     Away            -         
 03-08-14     WIAA Sectionals     Away            -         
 03-13-14     WIAA State     Away            -         
 03-14-14     WIAA State     Away            -         
 03-15-14     WIAA State     Away            -         
  Total:         0-0-0

 

Girls Varstiy Basketball

Type  Time  Opponent  Location           
 
               
 
 
 
Saturday, Nov 30, 2013
Non-Conference Game  2:00PM  Away vs.  Roncalli  Roncalli High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Sturgeon Bay  Kewaunee High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Southern Door  Southern Door High School         
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2013
Non-Conference Game  7:30PM  Mishicot  Kewaunee High School - KHS Gym         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Sevastopol  Kewaunee High School         
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Oconto  Oconto High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2013
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School  Green Bay New Lutheran High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2013
Tournament  TBD  Away vs.  West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013
Tournament  TBD  Away vs.  West De Pere  West De Pere High School         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 10, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Algoma  Kewaunee High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Gibraltar  Kewaunee High School         
 
 
 
Thursday, Jan 16, 2014
Non-Conference Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  Denmark  Denmark High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014
Non-Conference Game  7:30PM  Oshkosh Lourdes  Kewaunee High School - KHS Gym         
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 24, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Sturgeon Bay  Sturgeon Bay High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Southern Door  Kewaunee High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014
Non-Conference Game  7:15PM  Away vs.  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy  Notre Dame De La Baie Academy         
 
 
 
Friday, Feb 7, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Sevastopol  Sevastopol High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Oconto  Kewaunee High School         
 
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014
Game  7:30PM  Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School  Kewaunee High School - KHS Gym       

Copyright © 2014 Door County Daily News
Doorcountydailynews.com - WBDK - WRKU - WRLU - WSBW
30 N 18th Ave Suite 8 Sturgeon Bay, WI 54235
Phone (920) 746-9430 · Equal Employment Opportunity Report

Nicolet Broadcasting, Inc is an equal opportunity employer - Women and minorities are encouraged to apply.

This site was created by RiverBender.com.

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter RSS Feed