Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Sturgeon Bay High School | Door County Daily News http://www.doorcountydailynews.com/pages/index.cfm?id=577 Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Sturgeon Bay High School 2014-08-01T08:54:33Z Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Sturgeon Bay High School Sturgeon Bay Clippers Football varsity Date Result Opponent Location Status Fri Aug 23 L 13-33 @ Algoma (0-0) Algoma High School 7:00 PM Fri Aug 30 L 28-48 Milwaukee King (0-0) Sturgeon Bay High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 6 L 0-34 @ Chilton (0-0) Chilton High School 7:00 PM Sat Sep 7 JV @ West Allis Hale (0-0) The Prairie School 10:30 AM Fri Sep 13 L 0-35 Roncalli (0-0) Sturgeon Bay High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 20 L 2-50 @ Kewaunee (0-0) Kewaunee High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 27 L 28-29 Southern Door (0-0) Sturgeon Bay High School 7:00 PM Fri Oct 4 L 3-50 Wrightstown (0-0) Sturgeon Bay High School 7:00 PM Fri Oct 11 L 18-20 @ Valders (0-0) Valders High School 7:00 PM Fri Oct 18 L 18-47 @ Brillion (0-0) Brillion High School 7:00 PM JV Date Result Opponent Location Status Mon Aug 26 - @ Chilton Chilton High School 4:30 PM Tue Sep 3 - Chilton Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 9 - @ Roncalli Roncalli High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 23 - @ Southern Door Southern Door High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 30 - @ Wrightstown Wrightstown High School 4:30 PM Mon Oct 7 - Valders Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM Mon Oct 14 - Brillion Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM   Cross Country varsity Date Result Opponent Location Status Thu Aug 29 - (Invitational) @ Gibraltar Gibraltar High School 2:00 PM Sat Sep 7 - (Invitational) @ Preble Green Bay Preble High School 8:45 AM Thu Sep 19 - (Invitational) @ Valders Valders High School 4:00 PM Mon Sep 23 - (Invitational) @ Kewaunee Kewaunee High School 4:00 PM Tue Oct 1 - (Invitational) @ Two Rivers Two Rivers High School 4:30 PM Thu Oct 3 - (Invitational) Sevastopol, Algoma Crossroads 4:30 PM Fri Oct 11 - (Invitational) @ Luxemburg-Casco Northbrook Country Club 4:00 PM Thu Oct 17 - (Conference Meet) @ Gibraltar, Algoma, Kewaunee, Oconto, Sevastopol, Southern Door Gibraltar High School 3:30 PM Sat Oct 26 - (Sectionals) @ Kiel Kiel High School TBD Sat Nov 2 - (WIAA State Tournament) @ Wisconsin Rapids Lincoln Wisconsin Rapids 12:05 PM   Boys Soccer varsity Date Result Opponent Location Status Tue Aug 20 - Fox Valley Lutheran Sturgeon Bay High School 6:30 PM Thu Aug 22 - @ Saint Mary Central Saint Mary Central High School 6:00 PM Mon Aug 26 - Roncalli Sturgeon Bay High School 6:00 PM Tue Aug 27 - @ Kewaunee Kewaunee High School 4:30 PM Thu Aug 29 - Wrightstown Sturgeon Bay High School 6:00 PM Tue Sep 3 - Green Bay Notre Dame Academy Sturgeon Bay High School 6:30 PM Thu Sep 5 - Gibraltar Sturgeon Bay High School 6:00 PM Fri Sep 6 - @ Racine Horlick Racine Horlick High School 4:30 PM Sat Sep 7 - @ West Allis Nathan Hale The Prairie School 10:30 AM Tue Sep 10 - @ Green Bay NEW Lutheran Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School 4:30 PM Thu Sep 12 - Algoma Sturgeon Bay High School 6:00 PM Mon Sep 16 - Saint Mary Central Sturgeon Bay High School 6:00 PM Thu Sep 19 - @ Roncalli Roncalli High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 23 - Kewaunee Sturgeon Bay High School 6:30 PM Thu Sep 26 - @ Wrightstown Wrightstown High School 4:30 PM Sat Sep 28 - (Invitational) @ Green Bay East Green Bay East High School 9:00 AM Mon Sep 30 - Southern Door Sturgeon Bay High School 6:00 PM Tue Oct 1 - @ Gibraltar Gibraltar High School 6:30 PM Mon Oct 7 - Green Bay NEW Lutheran Sturgeon Bay High School 6:00 PM Thu Oct 10 - @ Algoma Algoma High School 4:30 PM JV Date Result Opponent Location Status Tue Aug 20 - Fox Valley Lutheran Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM Tue Aug 27 - De Pere Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM Sat Aug 31 - (Invitational) @ Pulaski Pulaski High School 9:30 AM Tue Sep 3 - Luxemburg-Casco Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 9 - @ Pulaski Pulaski High School 4:30 PM Tue Sep 10 - @ Seymour Seymour High School 4:30 PM Tue Sep 17 - Peshtigo Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM Sat Sep 21 - (Invitational) @ Green Bay East Green Bay East High School 9:00 AM Mon Sep 23 - Pulaski Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM Mon Sep 30 - Green Bay Notre Dame Academy Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM Tue Oct 1 - Seymour Sturgeon Bay High School 4:30 PM Thu Oct 3 - @ De Pere De Pere High School 4:30 PM   Boy's Varsity Basketball   Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus        Comments Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs.  Appleton East  Appleton East High School                Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 Game  7:30PM  Wrightstown  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM                                        Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Algoma  Algoma High School                Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 Game  7:30PM  Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM                Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Southern Door  Southern Door High School                Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 Game  7:30PM  Kewaunee  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM           (Rescheduled from 11-22-13)     Monday, Dec 16, 2013 Game  7:30PM  Sevastopol  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM                Friday, Dec 20, 2013 Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Gibraltar  Gibraltar High School                Friday, Dec 27, 2013 Invitational  7:30PM  Away vs.  Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School                Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 Invitational  7:30PM  Away vs.  Sheboygan North  Sheboygan North High School            Time may change   Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Luxemburg-Casco  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM                Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Oconto  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM                Friday, Jan 17, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Kewaunee  Kewaunee High School                Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Two Rivers  Two Rivers High School                Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Algoma  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM                Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Green Bay West  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM                Friday, Jan 31, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Green Bay NEW Lutheran High School  Green Bay New Lutheran High School                Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Southern Door  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM                Friday, Feb 14, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Sevastopol  Sevastopol High School                Monday, Feb 17, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Gibraltar  Sturgeon Bay High School - STURGEON BAY HIGH SCHOOL GYM                Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Oconto  Oconto High School      Girls Varsity Basketball   Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Bus        Comments Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 Scrimmage  10:00AM  Away vs.  Kaukauna, Luxemburg-Casco  Luxemburg-Casco Middle School                Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 Game  7:30PM  Away vs.  Green Bay West  Green Bay West High School          Door County Daily News 2014-08-01T13:54:33Z http://www.doorcountydailynews.com/pages/index.cfm?id=577