Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Luxemburg-Casco High School | Door County Daily News http://www.doorcountydailynews.com/pages/index.cfm?id=575 Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Luxemburg-Casco High School 2014-07-22T02:20:56Z Sports Page - Schedules and Results - Luxemburg-Casco High School Luxemburg-Casco Football Varsity Date Result Opponent Location Status Fri Aug 23 W 24-6 @&nbsp;New London&nbsp;(0-0) New London High School 7:00 PM Thu Aug 29 Freshman Little Chute&nbsp;(0-0) Luxemburg-Casco High School 4:40 PM Fri Aug 30 L 0-20 Seymour&nbsp;(0-0) Luxemburg-Casco High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 6 L 19-21 @&nbsp;Denmark&nbsp;(0-0) Denmark High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 13 L 0-41 West De Pere&nbsp;(0-0) Luxemburg-Casco High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 20 W 35-7 Marinette&nbsp;(0-0) Luxemburg-Casco High School 7:00 PM Fri Sep 27 W 35-21 @&nbsp;Berlin&nbsp;(0-0) Berlin High School 7:00 PM Fri Oct 4 L 14-35 @&nbsp;Hortonville&nbsp;(0-0) Hortonville High School 7:00 PM Fri Oct 11 W 54-20 @&nbsp;Oconto Falls&nbsp;(0-0) Oconto Falls High School 7:00 PM Fri Oct 18 W 44- 7 Shawano&nbsp;(0-0) Luxemburg-Casco High School 7:00 PM Boys Basketball Type&nbsp; Time&nbsp; Opponent&nbsp; Location&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Comments Monday, Nov 11, 2013 1st Day of Practice&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 Scrimmage&nbsp; 6:00PM&nbsp; Green Bay New Lutheran&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Two Rivers&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Dec 6, 2013 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; Seymour&nbsp; Seymour High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; New London&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Dec 13, 2013 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Denmark&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Dec 17, 2013 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; West De Pere&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Dec 20, 2013 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; Oconto Falls&nbsp; Oconto Falls High School - Oconto Falls Fieldhouse&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Dec 27, 2013 Tournament&nbsp; 10:30AM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; Little Chute, TBA&nbsp; Kress Center; UWGB&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 Tournament&nbsp; 10:30AM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; TBA, Peshtigo&nbsp; Kress Center; UWGB&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:30PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; Sturgeon Bay&nbsp; Sturgeon Bay High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Marinette School District&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Valders&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; Shawano Community&nbsp; Shawano Community High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Thursday, Jan 16, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; Hortonville&nbsp; Hortonville High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Seymour&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Jan 24, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; New London&nbsp; New London High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; Denmark&nbsp; Denmark&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Jan 31, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; West De Pere&nbsp; West De Pere High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Oconto Falls&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Feb 7, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; Marinette School District&nbsp; Marinette High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Monday, Feb 10, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Southern Door&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Feb 14, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Shawano Community&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 Game&nbsp; 7:15PM&nbsp; Hortonville&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Gymnasium&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 Regionals&nbsp; 7:00PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; TBA&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Feb 28, 2014 Regionals&nbsp; 7:00PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; TBA&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 Regionals&nbsp; 7:00PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; TBA&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 Sectionals&nbsp; 7:00PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; TBA&nbsp; De Pere High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Saturday, Mar 8, 2014 Sectionals&nbsp; 7:00PM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; TBA&nbsp; Menasha High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Friday, Mar 14, 2014 State&nbsp; 9:35AM&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; TBA&nbsp; Kohl Center&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Saturday, Mar 15, 2014 State&nbsp; TBD&nbsp; Away vs.&nbsp; TBA&nbsp; Kohl Center &nbsp; Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 &nbsp;&nbsp;Track: Varsity Invite TBD&nbsp; Away vs. TBA, Oshkosh Lourdes&nbsp; Kolf Sports Center&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Varsity Boys Invite Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 &nbsp;&nbsp;Track: Varsity Invitational 4:00PM&nbsp; Away vs. Hortonville, Seymour, Algoma, Green Bay West, Kimberly, Waupaca, Bonduel, Gillett, Rhinelander, Neenah, Wausau East, Stevens Point, Fond du Lac, Cedar Grove-Belgium, DC Everest, Oshkosh Lourdes, Appleton North, Marshfield, Bay Port&nbsp; UWSP Multi-Activity Center (MAC)&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 &nbsp;&nbsp;Track: Varsity Invitational 10:00AM&nbsp; Away vs. Kaukauna, Manitowoc Lincoln, Sheboygan Falls, Two Rivers, Chilton, New Holstein, Oostburg, Mishicot, Roncalli, Appleton East&nbsp; Manitowoc Lincoln High School&nbsp; 8:15AM&nbsp; &nbsp; 4:30PM&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Tuesday, Apr 1, 2014 &nbsp;&nbsp;Track: Varsity Invite 4:00PM&nbsp; &nbsp; Kolf Sports Center&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Girls Invite &nbsp;&nbsp;Softball: Varsity Game 4:30PM&nbsp; Marinette School District&nbsp; Luxemburg-Casco High School - Varsity Softball Field&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;Rescheduled to &nbsp;&nbsp;04-17-14 &nbsp; &nbsp; Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 &nbsp;&nbsp;Track: Varsity Invite 4:00PM&nbsp; &nbsp; Kolf Sports Center&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; Boys Frosh/Soph Meet &nbsp;&nbsp;Track: Varsity Invite 4:00PM&nbsp; &nbsp; Seymour High School&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;Baseball: Varsity Game 4:30PM&nbsp; Away vs. Kewaunee&nbsp; Kewaunee High School&nbsp; 3:05PM&nbsp; 2:55PM&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;(Postponed) &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;&nbsp;Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:30PM&nbsp; Away vs. Fox Valley Lutheran&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp;Rescheduled to &nbsp;&nbsp;05-02-14 &nbsp; &nbsp; Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 &nbsp;&nbsp;Baseball: Varsity Game 11:00AM&nbsp; Away vs. Sheboygan South&nbsp; Wildwood Park&nbsp; 8:35AM&nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; &nbsp; <tab Door County Daily News 2014-07-22T07:20:56Z http://www.doorcountydailynews.com/pages/index.cfm?id=575